© New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils

To download this list, click here.

Health Council 
Name and Website

Contact Information

Email

Bernalillo County Community Health Council
www.bchealthcouncil.org

Enrique Cardiel, Executive Director

Street Address: 220 Adams SE, Suite A, Albuquerque, NM 87108

Mailing Address: PO Box 8157 Albuquerque, NM 87198
505-246-1638

enrique@bchealthcouncil.org

Catron County Health Council

Kathleen Schuster, Coordinator

P.O. Box 813
Reserve, NM 87830
575-915-5865

katsch1955@gmail.com

 

Chaves County Health Planning Council

Jennifer Smith, Coordinator

Future Foundations
5551 Washington Ave
Grants, NM 87020
575-2637-4115

chavescountyhealthcouncil@outlook.com

Cibola County Comprehensive Community Health Council

Julie Quintana, Coordinator
505-285-3542 x102

julieq@future-foundations.com

Colfax County Health Council

Debbie Ortiz, Coordinator
575-707-0483

 debbie_a_ortiz@yahoo.com

Curry County Health Council

Susan Alman, Coordinator
575-763-6009

salman@currycounty.org

De Baca County Health Council

Liz Stanton, Coordinator

De Baca Family Practice Clinic, 546 N 10th Street
Ft Sumner, NM 88119
575-355-242

lizstant@plateautel.net


Doña Ana County Health Counci
https://donaanacounty.org/health

Cynthia Estrada, Coordinator
575-525-5864

cynthiam@donaanacounty.org

Eddy County Health Council

Anthony Cook

Anthony.cook@state.nm.us

Grant County Health Council
www.gcchc.org



Healthcouncil@grmc.org

Guadalupe County Health Council

JoAnne Rivera-Velasquez Coordinator
PO Box 454
722 Lake Drive
Santa Rosa, NM 88435
575-472-4567

gchc@plateautel.net

 

Harding County Health Council

Mary Laumbach, Coordinator
P.O. Box 26
Roy NM  87743
(575) 447-2253

marylaumbach@plateautel.net

 

Hidalgo County Health Consortium

Joseph Hill, Coordinator
575-597-0040

jhill@swchi.org

Lea County Health Council

Catherine Sims, Coordinator
575-393-3168

csims@gclcnm,org

Lincoln County Community Health Council

Shannon Dictson, Coordinator

lincolncountychc@gmail.com

Los Alamos Health Council

Deni Fell, Coordinator

505-663-1875

deni.fell@lacnm.us

Luna  Health Council

Edith Vazquez, Coordinator
575-543-6567

edith_vazquez@lunacountynm.us

McKinley Community Health Alliance

Christopher Hudson, Coordinator
505-870-9239

Chrisbhudson15@gmail.com

Mora County Health Council

Cathy Martinez, Coordinator
325-289-8286

cathyrmtz@gmail.com 

Otero County Community Health Council

Alex Marchand, Coordinator
Dee Swope, Chair
575-491-3475


occhc.coordinator@gmail.com
dianaswope@hotmail.com

Quay County Health Council

Alida Brown, Coordinator
(NMAHC Secretary) 
PO Box 282, Tucumcari, NM 88401
575-461-3506

alida@plateautel.net

 

Rio Arriba County Health Council
www.rachc.org

 

Lauren Reichelt, HHSD Director
Rio Arriba Health Commons
2010 Industrial Park Rd.
Espanola, NM 87532
505-753-3143 X25

LMReichelt@rio-arriba.org

 

Roosevelt County Health Council

Riki Seat
575-356-4453 ext. 6367

copnodwi@portalesnm.gov  

Sandoval County Health Council

Rick Adesso, Council Chair

 rick.adesso@gmail.com

San Juan Community Health Improvement Council

Amanda Evans
(NMAHC Exec. Comm.)
3535 East 30th St., Suite 239
Farmington, NM  87402
505-566-5877

evansa@sjcpartnership.org

 

San Miguel County Family & Community Health Council

Rosalie Martinez, Coordinator
505-425-9770

martinezr@nmhu.edu

 

Santa Fe County Health Policy and Planning Commission & Santa Fe County Maternal and Child Health Council
www.santafecountynm.gov

Patricia Boies
2052 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-9538

pboies@santafecountynm.gov

Sierra County Health Council 
www.sierrahealthcouncil.com

Tiffany Zimmerman, Coordinator
P.O. Box 4689

Truth or Consequences, NM 87901

sierrahealthcouncil@gmail.com

Socorro County Options
Prevention and Education (SCOPE)
 http://healthykidssocorro.com

Valerie Key, Coordinator
Ernest Pargas, Council President
(505) 549-4177

Valkey.scope@gmail.com

  

Taos County Health Council

Monica Griego
575-779-9462

MGriego@taoshospital.org

Torrance County: Partnership for a Healthy Torrance County

Trish Daino, Chairperson
PO Box 2838
Moriarty, NM 87035
505-660-8626

Pat Lincoln (NMAHC Exec. Comm.) 
4304 Via de Luna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-235-7547


trishdaino@msn.com

plincoln@lobo.net

Union County Network

Kristen Christy, MBA
Executive Director
Union County Network
P.O. Box 444
4 1/2 Main Street
Clayton, NM 88415
575-779-7746 cell

Kchristy@ucnetwork.us

Valencia Co. Community Wellness Council

www.communitywellnesscouncil.org

Peggy Gutjahr, Treasurer
505-385-0160

Ginny Adame
505-352-7723

peggyrae@datasages.com

adameg@loslunasnm.gov

Pueblo of Acoma

Acoma Health Committee

Tonita Sarracino, Health & Wellness Director

P.O. Box 348
Pueblo of Acoma, NM 87032
505-552-5145


tsarracino@puebloofacoma.org

Pueblo de Cochiti

Bernard Suina

Prevention Specialist
255 Cochiti St.
Cochiti Pueblo, NM 87020
505-465-3138


Bernard_suina@pueblodecochiti.org

San Ildefonso Pueblo Health Council

Dolly Narang

505-455-2395

dnarang@sanipueblo.org

Santa Clara Pueblo

Janet Johnson, Coordinator

505-753-7326
Teresa Naranjo, Tribal Council Chair
P.O. Box 580
Espanola, NM 87532
Tel. 505-692-6295

jjohnson@santaclarapueblo.org

sclib@santaclarapueblo.org

To’hajiilee (formerly Canoncito Band of Navajo)

Sarah Bitsui, TBHS Program Coordinator

To’hajiilee Behavioral Health System
P.O. Box 3368
To’hajiilee, NM 87206
505-908-2571

sgbitsui@yahoo.com

 
New Mexico Alliance of Health Councils
Ron Hale, Coordinator
P.O. Box 5851
Santa Fe, NM 87502
Tel. (505) 989-7543
Cell (505) 695-6181


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software